|
|
Website - my website | ||
Discussion by bellinfo with 6 Replies.
Last Update: September 8, 2004, 5:40 am | |||
take a look at my web site @ www.corey1977site.netfirms.com
Fri Sep 3, 2004 Reply New Discussion
An empty site with a netfirms header is all I see. Is there a mistake or something. Oh, not to forget, there is also a google ad. Is that yours, or from the netfirms side.
Sat Sep 4, 2004 Reply New Discussion
yes, netfirms is a adshostings. so they do put popups or banners etc on your site.
the google ads is from netfirms, and netfirms get money from them.
they steal our money !!!
I have a website @ netfirms too. . .and they never pay you money form our ads.
alse, they don't allow us get pay from ads. and don;'t allow us join pay banner / popup program
the google ads is from netfirms, and netfirms get money from them.
they steal our money !!!
I have a website @ netfirms too. . .and they never pay you money form our ads.
alse, they don't allow us get pay from ads. and don;'t allow us join pay banner / popup program
Mon Sep 6, 2004 Reply New Discussion
I don't think he's coming back.
Tue Sep 7, 2004 Reply New Discussion
QUOTE (iTagger)
I don't think he's coming back.
[post="629"]<{POST_SNAPBACK}>[/post]
Yup he aint coming back he if he already has uplooaded site why he need space here i dont have any webspace anywhere so i need it here .
Wed Sep 8, 2004 Reply New Discussion
I hate stupid advertisers...we really need more moderators, and active ones actually who can close stupid and useless topics like this...Even thougth I am one of the first members, I don't even qualify for mini-hosting yet lol...
Wed Sep 8, 2004 Reply New Discussion
E-Books Site Site to Download E-Books (4)
|
(12) review my site hosted on my slow computer
|
Index




