The website shows this message:
This Account Has Been Suspended
The picture in the first post is the default message of the website forum500.com.
Sometimes strange things happen on the internet.
And sometimes strange posts are posted on this forum.
| |
|
Welcome to AstaHost - Dear Guest | |
Posted 29 August 2011 - 09:24 AM
This Account Has Been Suspended
Posted 13 May 2011 - 07:56 PM
Posted 13 May 2011 - 01:36 PM

Posted 11 May 2011 - 07:36 PM
By the way, are you sure that you ordered from Xisto? Seems that you ordered from forum500com ?I try to send an Application Form but when I click the link it shows :
I have followed the instructions and purchased a basic plan by looking at your screen shots of instructions at the other peoples completed applications.
My basic plan is now pending, they said they will send me a email soon.
.rap17.com is the sub domain type.
Posted 11 May 2011 - 07:20 PM
If you need your subdomain to be "trap17.com" you should open a ticket explaining that you mistyped and want the error to be corrected.But, my sub domain is rap17.com (there is no such host as rap17.com)
Will I be able to change this to trap17.com ?
Posted 11 May 2011 - 03:51 PM
Posted 11 May 2011 - 01:05 PM
Posted 11 May 2011 - 11:35 AM
Posted 11 May 2011 - 08:47 AM
Posted 10 May 2011 - 11:21 PM

Community Forum Software by IP.Board
Licensed to: Xisto Corporation

